Our 2018-2019 School Team
Teacher's Name Extension        Email Addresses
Holly Ashton

142 hashton@pvnccdsb.on.ca 
Jennifer Bates
Curriculum Chair
505 jbates@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Nick Beamish

512 nbeamish@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Laine Brohm

501 lbrohm@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Greg Caron
Curriculum Chair
509 gcarpm@pvnccdsb.on.ca 
Robert Curtin  507 rcurtin@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Kathleen Christie
Curriculum Chair
533 kchristie@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Julie Duignan 146 jduignan@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Jennifer Dunn Zemetro 511 jdunn@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Conference Room 167
Chris Evans
515 cevans@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Theresa Godin 503 tgodin@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Donna Goheen
Curriculum Chair
516 dgoheen@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Luanne Hope

506 lhope@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Jennifer Howson

524 jhowson@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Adam Janssen 508 ajanssen@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Mary Kennedy
Curriculum Chair
112 marykennedy@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Learning Commons 154 sdegrootkavanagh@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Nathalie LeBlanc 522     nleblanc@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Amy Melanson 528 amelanson@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Kevin O'Keefe 402 kokeefe@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Dan Piggott 525 dpiggott@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Derek Reed
Curriculum Chair
532 dreed@pvnccdsb.on.ca
David Saunders 507 dsaunders@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Danielle Sinacori 502 dsinacori@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Peter Smith 510 petersmith@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Jeremy Stillman 516 jstillman@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Chaplain:
Kendra Willis
229 kwillis@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Claire Wilson
Curriculum Chair
159 cwilson@pvnccdsb.on.ca



Support Staff Role Extension
Carol Sinacori Attendance Counsellor 189
Natasha Gordon Social Worker 188
Layna Desormeau ASD Workers/E.A.
Jennifer Duffy     ASD Workers/E.A.
Fred Hobbs ASD Workers/E.A.
Joanne Jackson ASD Workers/E.A.
Teresa Naismith ASD Workers/E.A.  
Jill King ASD Workers/E.A.
Georgette Tardiff ASD Workers/E.A.
Cliff Wright Head Custodian 203
Paul Kirley Custodian
Terry Smith Custodian
Cole McFadden Custodian
Anne Cook Secretary 101
Bernita Blair Secretary 100
Laura Carson Vice-Principal 177
Gerard Winn Principal 176