Our 2017-2018 School Team
Teacher's Name Extension Email Addresses
Holly Ashton
hashton@pvnccdsb.on.ca
142
Nick Beamish
nbeamish@pvnccdsb.on.ca
512



Matt Bowen
mbowen@pvnccdsb.on.ca
104
Laine Brohm
lbrohm@pvnccdsb.on.ca
501
Jenna-Lynn Burns
jburns@pvnccdsb.on.ca
536
Danielle Burrows
dburrows@pvnccdsb.on.ca
502
Cafeteria 108
Kathleen Christie
kchristie@pvnccdsb.on.ca
533 Curriculum Chair
Conference Room167
Chris Evans
cevans@pvnccdsb.on.ca
515
Donna Goheen
dgoheen@pvnccdsb.on.ca
516 Curriculum Chair
Luanne Hope
lhope@pvnccdsb.on.ca
506
Jennifer Howson
jhowson@pvnccdsb.on.ca
524

Craig Hulsman
chulsman@pvnccdsb.on.ca
509
Curriculum Chair

Mary Kennedy
marykennedy@pvnccdsb.on.ca
160
Curriculum Chair

Robynn McFadden
rmcfadden@pvnccdsb.on.ca
505
Curriculum Chair
Aidan Murphy - Chaplain 229
Joan Murray
jmurray@pvnccdsb.on.ca
513
Kevin O'Keefe
kokeefe@pvnccdsb.on.ca
402
Louis O'Neill
loneill@pvnccdsb.on.ca
146
Dan Piggott
dpiggott@pvnccdsb.on.ca
525
Derek Reed
dreed@pvnccdsb.on.ca
532 Curriculum Chair

David Saunders
dsaunders@pvnccdsb.on.ca
507


Claire Wilson
cwilson@pvnccdsb.on.ca
159
Curriculum Chair
Support Staff Role Extension
Carol Sinacori Attendance Counsellor 189
Lisa Stephens Social Worker 188
Jayne Bellows ASD Workers/E.A.
Nicole Clodd ASD Workers/E.A.
Layna Desormeau ASD Workers/E.A.

Fred Hobbs ASD Workers/E.A.
Joanne Jackson ASD Workers/E.A.
Jill King ASD Workers/E.A.
J. Wichman ASD Workers/E.A.


Mary-Jo Connell Custodian

Glenn Thompson Head Custodian 203
Paul Kirley Custodian
Anne Cook Secretary 101
Bernita Blair Secretary 100
Rebecca Brady Vice-Principal 177
Gerard Winn Principal 176