Our 2017-2018 School Team
Teacher's Name Extension        Email Addresses
Brittany Armstrong

504 brarmstrong@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Holly Ashton

142 hashton@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Nick Beamish

512nbeamish@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Ashley Bell    

535 abell@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Matt Bowen

104 mbowen@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Laine Brohm

501 lbrohm@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Jenna-Lynn Burns

536 jburns@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Danielle Burrows

502 dburrows@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Kathleen Christie533kchristie@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Curriculum Chair
Jennifer Dunn511 jdunn@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Conference Room167
Chris Evans

515 cevans@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Donna Goheen

516 Curriculum Chair
dgoheen@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Luanne Hope

506 lhope@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Jennifer Howson

524 jhowson@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Craig Hulsman509 chulsman@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Curriculum Chair
Adam Janssen508 ajanssen@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Mary Kennedy112 marykennedy@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Curriculum Chair
Robynn McFadden 505rmcfadden@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Curriculum Chair
Amy Melanson528 amelanson@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Aidan Murphy  229 amurphy@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Chaplain
Kevin O'Keefe 402 kokeefe@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Louis O'Neill 146 loneill@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Dan Piggott525 dpiggott@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Derek Reed532 dreed@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Curriculum Chair
David Saunders507 dsaunders@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Peter Smith510petersmith@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Jeremy Stillman516 jstillman@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Claire Wilson159 cwilson@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Curriculum Chair






Support Staff Role Extension
Carol Sinacori Attendance Counsellor 189
Lisa Stephens Social Worker 188
Jayne Bellows ASD Workers/E.A.
Nicole Clodd ASD Workers/E.A.
Layna Desormeau ASD Workers/E.A.

Fred Hobbs ASD Workers/E.A.
Joanne Jackson ASD Workers/E.A.
Jill King ASD Workers/E.A.
J. Wichman ASD Workers/E.A.


Glenn Thompson Head Custodian 203
Mary-Jo ConnellCustodian
Dan Morrissey Custodian
Paul Kirley Custodian
Anne Cook Secretary 101
Bernita Blair Secretary 100
Rebecca Brady Vice-Principal 177
Gerard Winn Principal 176