Our 2019-2020 School Team
Teacher's Name Extension        Email Addresses
Brittany Armstrong
Curriculum Chair
 brarmstrong@pvnccdsb.on.ca 
Holly Ashton

142 hashton@pvnccdsb.on.ca 
Jennifer Bates
Curriculum Chair
505 jbates@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Laine Brohm
501 lbrohm@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Jenna Burns jeburns@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Greg Caron
Curriculum Chair
509 gcarpm@pvnccdsb.on.ca 
Kathleen Christie
Curriculum Chair
503 kchristie@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Bob Curtin 507rcurtin@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Conference Room 167
Chris Evans 515 cevans@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Donna Goheen
Curriculum Chair  
516dgoheen@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Luanne Hope506lhope@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Mary Kennedy
Curriculum Chair
112 marykennedy@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Nathalie LeBlanc 522 nleblanc@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Amy Melanson 528 amelanson@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Kevin O'Keefe 402 kokeefe@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Dan Piggot         525 dpiggott@pvnccdsb.on.ca
David Saunders 507dsaunders@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Gavin Scott 524
Danielle Sinacori 502 dsinacori@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Peter Smith 510 petersmith@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Jeremy Stillman 516 jstillman@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Kendra Willis
Chaplin
229 kwillis@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Claire Wilson
Curriculum Chair
159 cwilson@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Jennifer Zemetro
511
jdunn@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Support Staff Role Extension
Carol Sinacori Attendance Counsellor 189
Lisa De Vries Social Worker 188
Layna Desormeau ASD Workers/E.A.
Jennifer Duffy     ASD Workers/E.A.
Fred Hobbs ASD Workers/E.A.
Joanne Jackson ASD Workers/E.A.
Teresa Naismith ASD Workers/E.A.  
Jill King ASD Workers/E.A.
Georgette Tardiff ASD Workers/E.A.
Cliff Wright Head Custodian 203
Paul Kirley Custodian
Terry Smith Custodian

Susan deGroot Kavanagh Secretary 101
Bernita Blair Secretary 100
Jamie Stothart Secretary 154
Natalie Bittner     Vice-Principal 177
Jonathan Di Ianni   Principal                      176